• Consumer Online Foundation

  • Donate Now
Consumer complaint for refund against Flipkart resolved in 13 days.
Refund of flight tickets booked during the Lockdown through Flipkart Travels resolved.
Consumer complaint against Ford India resolved in 14 days.

Board Members

  • Home
  • /
  • Board Members


Mr. L. Mansingh

IAS (Retd.)

Former Secretary to the Govt. of India

Vice Chairman

Mr. P. C. Jha

IRS (Retd.)

Former Chairman, Central Board of Excise & Customs

Board Members

Mr. S. Krishnan

IAAS (Retd.)

Chairman, Healthy You Foundation

Mrs. Bina Jain

Former President

All India Women’s Conference (AIWC)

Mr. Prafull D. Sheth

Former Vice President

International Pharmaceutical Federation (IPF)

Ms. Pooja Khaitan


Consumer Conexion/IT Development

Editor-in-Chief, The Prescription

Mr. Pyush Misra

Joint Trustee

Consumer Online Foundation

Founder Director, Patient Safety and Access Initiative of India Foundation

Mr. Bejon Kumar Misra

Founder Trustee

Consumer Online Foundation

International Consumer Expert

Swami Deveshananda


Mata Anandamayee Committee, Mata Anandamayee Hospital, Varanasi